top of page

Self-Care Group

Program Details

Fresh Start Support Services is hosting a group dedicated to supporting Moms with self-care. Each week gives Moms time to connect and try new activities and strategies, at no charge.

This is a fun, relaxing and open program that runs on an on-going basis at The Haven.

Please feel free to reach out to Cristina at coliveira@fsms.ca with any questions you may have.

Winter Session
4:30 - 5:30pm

797 Talbot Street, St. Thomas

Thursday, January 12  –  

Thursday, January 19  –  

Thursday, January 26  –  

Thursday, February 2  –  

Thursday, February 9  –  

Thursday, February 16  –  

Thursday, February 23  –  

Thursday, March 2  –  

Thursday, March 9  –  

Thursday, March 16  –  

Thursday, March 23  –  

Board games, comfort food and goal-setting

Activity - "What's really important?"

Creating face masks

Creating mood boards

Working with clay

Comfort food

Sharpie mugs

bottom of page